a nation should require all of its students to study the same national cirriculum until they enter college.

write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. in developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The statement claims all the students who are getting their education lower than collage should take the same national curriculum. The assessment is unconvincing because the society needs various specialists on different areas and limiting the students to walk on a single path until their high school graduation would minimize the possibility of flourishing.

Everyone are specialized in different area innately. it is better for oneself to spend more time on what the one got the talent because of the satisfaction. it is impregnable that the more time the person spent on a single area, the more skilled and erudite the person will be. if the student could not spend time on what the student is good at because effort is also required on other fields, the student would become further from becoming an expert.

Besides, the society does not require people who are modicum at every fields. rather, although the one lacks on one field, if he or she is excellent on another field, the society would prefer that person. To make a sustainable society, people who are talented in different area, such as politicians, economists, managers, scientist, should lead the society. limiting the students by the same national curriculum will make the student less specialized, leading to less sustainable society.

The proponents contend there would be confusion when a such talented people have fundemental misunderstanding on different fields. because the world trend is heading to fusion between the fields, it is inevitable to make the students to understand on other fields by the same national curriculum.

However, it does not justify the reinforcement of identical national crriculum. Mixing two fields does not mean the one should understand the both fields profoundly. The reason as to why the world trend is heading that way is observing from the new aspect brings innovation because the conventional perspective is at stalemate. if the student on mechanics, trying to encourage new insights on electronics, starts to learn about electronics, the one will also get used to the conventional view on electronics. The student will fail to bring to innovation the electronics, the one will become just like other experts or rather, worse thinking about the lack of time that the student could spend on the field.