A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The activities of educating or instructing; activities that impart knowledge or skill is considered as education. Educations are considered physical right of every person. Children are considered as the future of every country. Proper educations not only helps them to be self independent and successful in future, they are the on to carry the responsibility of nation. Therefore it is very important to form a strong base in their formative year, so that they are not only become successful but also turn good citizens.

I almost agree with the statements a nations should require all of students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college. However, the pattern of course can be change on some aspect on the need of students or society.

A common curriculum ensures a stables and universal learning pattern. Having a uniform curriculum is beneficial in many ways. It helps to provide the uniform course of the study throughout the country. No one will be discriminated in the case of educations. It assists every student to maintain the same level of education before entering into the further academic step. Common curriculum is beneficial for those students who study more then on school during their educations. For example, peoples with governments or transferable job, they have to go in different state for their work. In that case before transferring to another state their children study in one school. Then after they have to study in different one. So in this case this common curriculum will helps them to perpetuate their study from same level that they were studying in the previous school. If there are no guidelines for common curriculum, this children will have to face a new problems of unfamiliar topic .so it is very important to made a guidelines for common curriculum throughout the country.

This era is considered as the era of competition. Every child’s have to competes with one another to explore themselves better than other. If the guidelines are notsame throughout the nations, it will have serious effect on the students. Common curriculum is required for the fair competition. for examples students have to take a entrance exam for entering in the college, if there is a variation in the curriculum that they have studied ,the entrance test will not be made on similar lines for everyone .Hence, it would benefit some students who studied that curriculum and the other students would be at loss. There is no way to judge their capabilities in the same parameter. Hence, it is very important that uniformity be maintained in the curriculum school level, and students will be able to face the competition when they leave the school.

In some countries like Nepal, governments have made a common guidelines for all students. However, private school are teaching in their own way. This pattern of teaching have a detrimental effect on the students who follow the guidelines provides by governments. They were unable to compete with the private students during entering in to the college, so they can’t get chance to explore themselves. So government of Nepal must have to collaborate with the private school to making common gudielins, so that all of the students will have a standard level of education. It will also helps to face them in free competition.

However, some of school can make little-bit change in guidelines based on the circumstances, but they can’t make fully different pattern of guidelines. As we know that all of students are not of same category, some of them extra talented, some are poor, so we can make some change in the curriculum provided by nations. And we also can change the curriculum based on society in some aspects.

At a nut shell, A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. so that it will helps in ensuring the free competitions as well as provides equality in the educations for all of the children of nations. It also provides equal chance of getting selected in the further academic step. However, little bit change in the guidelines can be made based on the situations or circumstances.