A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

To Become a successful nation, It should have common national-level curriculum for its students till they enter the college. This methodology is required because in most of the countries they are following the same pattern and these nations are from progressed nation's league.

In most of the countries primary education if free of cost, Central government bears the cost of all primary education. If goverment is teaching adavanced syllabus in urban areas by spending huge amount and in the rural areas same government is enforcing mediocre curriculum then it will be injustice towards rural denizens. So for distributing eqaul amount of funds across the states, Government should follow "One nation, One Policy".

For understanding benifits of this methodology we can consider the example of Japan and Pakistan, Around 1950, both nation emerged from the scratch. In Japan, government followed the same propogonda across the nation to educate its people and tought them advanced technological techniques. On the other hand, In the Pakistan there was no uniformality in education system, few young students joined religious schools like Madarsas and learnt no new advanced techniques. Hence in todays worlds, Japan is very powerfull and progressed country than Pakistan due to uniform education system.

For taking the side of this, One can also state that at the child age, student is not capable of deciding its career path and futute therefor there shoud be someone to guide him in his early age. Thats why common national curriculum system is very usefull to overcome this problem.

In summary, by considering all the above supporting scenarios and events, I would like to restate that if country wants to be successful then it should imply common education system for primary schooling.