A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Education plays an important role in once life.A life without education is like a life wasted.Everyone should have an equal opportunity of education till the basic level.It is the base of once life so,I strongly agree that a country should keep common curriculum until they enter the college for higher education.

Same curriculum will enable an individual to meet the bare minimum requirements for survival.Some subjects like Maths,Science and regional language are the bare minimum requirements for one's survival throughout the life.These subjects enable an individual to perform the basic jobs or bussinessess.For example,Maths will enable them for basic calculations ,Science being a major part of life can make them aware of the basic awareness.Therefore,some basic level of education must be same for all the individuals.

Some people don't like to pursue the further graduate studies,in that case the minimum level of education helps them find survival.Having different curriculum may take people on different grounds which may make society uneven,but the curriculam will make a even base for the society.For instance,some children from bussiness family may like to to bussiness right after the basic level so specification in any subject will not create any difference in their lifes,whereas basic level of education will make them continue the bussiness.

Some people decide their career in some specific area,but again having basic education will lead them to well understanding of higher subjects.Having same curriculum will enable people to start the higher education from the same grounds with better understanding.For example a person wants to pursue the career in the field of Mechanical Engineering then he must have the basic knowledge of Scientific subject like Physics,Mathematical subject for calculations,etc. which will enable a better understanding sense.

Therefore,it is must for a nation to have the same curriculum till school level.This makes a society well-formed and on the same grounds.This enables the basic minimum knowledge for survival.This also enables a person to choose the particular career path while taking the same basic level of education.This basically makes society even,fair and better place of survival.