A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college

Children of today's are the future of tomorrow. What all we teach today to our children will be reflecting after 15 years or so. All chidren has their own goal, some wanted to become Doctor, Engineer, Professor or wanted to go something for their country by joining army or any civil srvices. Children mostly develop from their milieu and decide what they wanted to become in the life. A Professor child knows all the consequence of becoming a professor and so wanted to become like his dad.

A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college is correct upto some limit. By making the curriculum same, this give the basic knoweledge of the subject And actually its benevolent for the younger child. At such a less age child don't know in which field he is intersted in, Let a child read all the subject and let him decide what is his area of interest. And in todays era many scholarly fields overlap among themself, so just to be knoweledgable only in one field will help you in succeed in this world. For instance, know we know computer technology has indulge into almost all the industry. just take a example of biology field. If a person only knows about coding stuff and never heard about the biology technical words. It will be very difficult for the person to explain what kind of software they have to develop and even developer will not be able to develop proper until or unless they know about little bit about the biology terms such as thermometer, what is the purpose of thermometer. All this basic things should be taught in the schools.

Cirriculam should be same untill they enter the college, According to me this will be a too late, because children became mature near about at the age of 15 years. College is the place where we go for the professional courses. I think till the eight standard the curriculum should be same, where we tach about all the basic stuff releated to all the fields. After that student should concentrate on the filed in which student is interested in. There is no point in wasting time learnning other which they are not instrested in. For example, A child is more interested in Sports rather then in studies, so let them focus on sports and take some easy s

According to me, the above stated statemented is correect but I wanted to make a some alteration to make it more robust. A nation should require same cirriculum till the eight standard, after that let children decide what to learn