The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

society consist of divergence culture, mindset and behaviour. In order to understant the society we have to examin the men and women both. Nowadays there is not gender inequality, both women and men are contributing to the society.

To illustrate, we should not only consider the characteristic of the personality how are chooses as its heroes or its role models, instead we should examin all the human being living in the society. most of people in the society are strugling to get success. few are got success through hard work and some kind of luck. few people after getting success attain some kind of arrogance, which is not good for the society as well as for himself. For example, Indian very popular comidian show "The comedy night with kapil". kapil was a very gregarious person earlier, once his comedy show became all of a sudden very famous, kapil started to get some arrogance in him. kapil started talking in the impudent manner to the staff and the colleague. The reminace of this, most of the eminent character felt the show. And the TRP of the show became less less. Conversly, Not all get arrogance attidude once successfull. but In the society from which kapil belong will have the same behaviour. And people in kapil society will not also like to bahave in the same manner.

In addition to it, there are many person in the society who are not successfull but create the indelible remark to the society, For instance ram helping the old person or blind in crossing the roads. ram is not a heroric or a role model but the work he did more then being a hero. So scoiety should not neglect all these activity, instead try to appriciate and make a awesom awarness among other people of the society by evoking them to do helpfull kind of stuff. we can also take the example of Bollywood king Sharuk khan who has been caught spoking in the cricket stadiam during IPL matches.

In contrast to it, many great personailty create the profound example for other from which other get influence . For instance, Salman khan who put on fitness chanllenges for the normal people of the world. Promulgate the effectiveness of being healthy and fit , help other how to become fit.

In conclusion, Not only the role model should be examin but the normal person should also be exmain, because society doesn't consist of only heoic people, there are many normal people as well.