claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Anything on which many other things are based on are known as facts, Millions of assertion are present in today's worlds, few are correct some of them are wrong. To belive in every peice of information as a fact may be inaccurate.

To illustrate on this, The legality of the facts depends on the source from where it came, some facts come from good source might me some avant great personality i.e scientist, who has done lot of research before asserting the fact. So the information coming from these soucres will be correct most of the time. many a times we see the backgroud the people who made the statement. For instance if newton has never made his principle, today's physics might be in great trouble, or we might have not attained the heights as we are today. Not every time newton was correct, few time he was also wrong. In contrat to it, we should never blind trust the fact. some fact may be correct on one perspertive, may be wrong on the other hand.

Moreover, people or scientist or any person who reveal the fact, doesn't say without any evidence backing it up. scientist have done many studies, spend lot of time and perseverance before any assertion. The fact does come by agreeing on one or two people. this is unanimously from the jargon in that field. any person who make a fact should go to several stages, firstly the person himself collect all the evidence releated to it. then he pass on to the comrands after getting aproval he will go on to higher management. higher mangement passes this as fact then a group of people will have discusion on it, then on this will be announce as the fact.

On the other hand, we should not belive any peice of information as the fact. Despite having no evidence or claim,many people keen on saying many fact. which is not correct. For instance people thing like best place to invest is mutual funds through SIP. But this not correct always correct, it depends on the person who can read the market precisely and acturately. person has to be shrewd in inveting his money in mutual funds.

In conclusion, any piece of information should not be stated as fact unless or until be know the proper source of it from where it came.