Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.Write a response in which you

Arts is a innate talent, whoever has it should be known to the common people. Not everyone has a talent to portray his thought in the sense of art. There are very less number of Artiest in this world, and we support them in the best possible way.

In the initial state of an artist, artist need some financial support in order to succeed in the life. Not every artist is born in the rich family. Most of the artist are belong to the middle class of the family in the different part of the world. For instance, Mr Robin Hood from India. He is the great famous artist now. If we see the past, he belong to the middle class family of India. In his initial state of his carrier, he got a lot of support form the Indian government. He studied in the government school and completed his college degree as well. From his school days, Robin use to make different kind of inspiration painting, most of the Robin's painting devoted to Indian government message. Furthermore, after completing his studied, he became a full time painter and paint for the Indian government to reveal the hidden message in the form of painting.

Moreover, every artist need a small kind of help to start his carrier. Not everyone can be engineer and doctor, some should follow their passion and became full timer in their interest. Artist does not have limits and boundary, and they never belongs to one country. Artist works is being appreciated by all the people in this world. A good painting form Robin, can win a award and represent our nation. It's the proud moment for the whole nation. And Artist are well known by thier work through out the glob.

People who believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts, this may be true, If a artist is not sincere his work. For example, a person who is not interested in art but wanted to get the regular income that why asking from government to fund him. Once getting a fund, he lavishly spend the money on the luxuries thing. In this case, Government should have a regular check on this type of people. If we government stop funding them the talent will get wasted and it may come to an end.

In conclusion, Both kind of people are correct, but government has to come up with some solution to keep the check on the defaulter, and give the funding to real talent. To keep the art alive we need to support them