Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be

I mostly agree with the above stated statements scandals are useful to focus our attention on problem in that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Scandals are being done when someone find some loop hole in the governing system. Its every difficult for a unskilled person to find the loop hole and take the advantage of it. Only a skilled person can find out the loop hole and how to use that in one's advantage. For instant, Amazon website, initially Amazon used to give offers on the purchase of book. If you are purchasing the book you can get the 10% off on the total billed amount. So people start buying different different costly product form the amazon website, at the end they will add on cheaper book in the cart they will get the 10% discount on the over all. By this method, many people done the lacs of transaction and got benefited and saved a lot of many, and Amazon has to suffer form loss. Once, one person was caught doing this decisive method and was punished severely. As soon as Amazon got to know they fix the issue, them put in the media. By doing this action, many other e-commerce company came to know about this loop hole, and had prevented the same case happening in future. And many people got aware of this kind of mischievous activity.To overcome this kind of problem, many people came together and try to solve the issue by putting the correct policy amendment act. It was not the lesson only for the Amazon, but for all the software company. Now, Every company before making any offers they used to do some kind of brainstorm, to find some loop holes and try to correct that. and come out with clear and robust policy.

Just like above scandals there are may be many scandals which happens but we don't know. But when scandal is exposed out. Everyone put the attention on it. Many people come out with the solution and reviews how to handle the problem. Implements can get the best solution from it. Many people will learn a lesson from this, not to indulge in this kind of mischievous activity. And people who all are doing will stop it.

Some scandal are not good to get attention because people will start implementing.But the loop hole is fixed, Scandal should be exposed so that other people my not fall into same trap.

In conclusion,Scandals are useful to get to know the limitation of the governing authority.