The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competetion

leadership is the skill which is we need in every field whether its the Engineering, sports or business. leader is the one who represent the whole team unanimously, make all the important decision. whether a team loss or win, both the time maximum credit goes to the leader.

For instance we take the example of cricket, caption is the leader of the team, he take all the decision like which bolwer will bowl where will be the fielder in the field, what will be the batting order in which we are going to bat. Along with that a leader has to know about all his team member weakness and strong points, how to incorporate and make the maximum out of it. leader has to perform himself as well otherwise people will start critisising.Their is always the competition among the all the country team captions. who is the best best caption in the world.

Few people are born with the leardership quality, but many have to build the skill through experience and hard work. To learn leadership people have to ignore few things like some people will be nagging at the back of you. For example, Former Indian cricket team caption M.S. Dhoni, he has become 37 Plus of age, he has difficulty in batting but what discern he take or help the current caption in the field is commendable. So, In young people, to learn leardership skill we need to have a little bit sense of cooperation with the other people then only we will be learn.

it will be wrong to say to learn leadership, we always have to cooperate and avoid competions. For instance A CEO of a company has to some time has to make the cooperation with the competitor in order to sustain in the coporate world, but if we don't have a competition then his company will never grow to the top. some kind of ethecal competion is necessary to know your potential,uniqueness. And this take the 100 percent from you. From competition, young people will learn promptly. Nevertheless take the obnoxious step like malinger your competitor.

In conclusion, the best way for society to prepare their young people always it should be the conflages of cooperationa and lttle bit of competion, to make the best use of.