The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Its always good to take a feedback from others, this will make us familiar what are the area of improvement we need, what are our strength and weekness. No one in this world innately is the best, they become best by imporving on their weakness, and try to change themself my adopting new habits.

For instance, steve jobs the cofounder of the Apple company, initially he created one basic model of mobile, he launched the mobile in the market.Then start asking the mobile users, about the feedback of the mobile, what are the improve to me made in order to make the best smart phone. many people took interest and give the sincere feedback. Afterwards steve jobs read all the feedback and starting working on the weakness that were mentioned by the users.year by year steves keep on improving on his mobile product, and keep on launching every year the predecessors mobile with the enhace version of it, then again he keeps on taking the feedback and working on it. many user start buying his product and start liking it, by this his company became the first company to touch the revenue of one trillion.

many a times people does not give sincere feedfack, may be due to some personal issue or they want to put you out of track by critising and passing vague comments, so we always have to be consious about all this kind of of feedback and try to eradicate them.Like in the above example steve might have recieve too many sever bad or unrelated comments, which might have been given by his commpetitors, but he found it, but all these feedback aside.

According to me, The best leader are those who not only encourage feedback from people whom they lead but they start working on the weakness and try to improve in the best possible way.

user-select: none; color: rgb(198, 197, 199); background-color: white; pointer-events: none; z-index: auto;">Previous

user-select: none; color: rgb(198, 197, 199); background-color: white; pointer-events: none; z-index: auto;">