A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

we can definitie curriculum as the subjects that are included in a course of study or taught in a school. A nation is a country considered as a group of people with the same language, culture and history who live in a particular area under one government. Generally speaking, a nation should require all people to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. The reason why I support this argument is according to two ideas: Having the same level of basic knowledge is primordial reducing the parents' budget.

First of all, having the same level of basic knowledge is primordial for a nation and students. Students would take the same exam according to the same level of trainings giving by schools. Also, it will be easy to evaluate the performance of each students because the same national curriculum are given in all schools. Thus, governments will allow a good educational system and a performance in the schools. in other case, this system will be necessary for those who never go to the schools and also, advantageous for their future because their trainings are directly established by rules.

In addition to having the same knowledge, it will be useful to government to recruit the students who have had the same national curriculum to join army or public jobs. There will not have discrimination about students who have received the courses given or the aknowledge of everyone. Also, it will be helpful for parents because it would participate to reduce the parents' expenses on the purchase of books. For instance, they can have five childrens in differents classes and when one succeed for qnother class, he will help his sister with the books. In many cases, it will be more benefic.

However, even if a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum before to enrool college, it will be also good if there is differents subjects because in a country, we can have foreigns, who are not concerned about national curriculum because of their culture, historics. They will prefer to adapt their own subjects respect to their country or their tradional languages. For instance, there are ambassadors of each country located in a nation and sometimes, they do not speak the same language with population. We have the case of South Africa located in Benin and Benin is a french country, so it is better to adapt the culture of south africa for a particular schools.

Therefore, it is crucial for students to follow the same curriculum in a nation.