A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

The statement potrays positively about the basic curriculum in any nation that every student should follow.As it is said by cavin coolidge that "world is full of educated derelicts."As education is important for every individual,there is a requirement for the knowledge to choose in which category they are interested.

The statement attempts to say that until they enter college ,it is the rquirement for every individual to learn the same national curriculum.The assumption is that students need to be teached the same curriculum until the undergraduation for the better future.one could argue that it is true as adoloscent to be teached first to select what the are good at.

However,all the children grow up by gaining different knowledge and liking different streams,it is necessary to teach the same curriculum to know their choice of interest.For instance, if a student is grown with different curriculum he may choose some stream but he doesn't know the basic knowledge about different things such as politics in day to day life,tax for the goods and many more.If he is taught in the national curriculum, then he would get the basic knowledge about different streams such as biology,social,literature,mathematics.If he is taught all the different streams in the national curriculum,he will be able to choose the desired stream in which he can do his best and in which he is good at.

In conclusion,one can say that training the students in same national curriculum would help them to choose the degree after entering the college and can do their best in which they are interested.Through this every nation may get the intelligent adoloscent who are helpful to them.