Nations should pass a law to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas can be developed for economic gain.

The statement "nations should pass the law to keep any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even these areas could be developed for economic gain, because due to pas decade nations change dramatically for their economic gain, everyone is in the race for the technological growth and economic increase and power for the wealth of the country/nation and this leads to depleting of wilderness rapidly and from this point of view and recent increase in global warming nations should pass the law for preserving the wilderness in its natural state.

As per the recent surveys wilderness use to cover quarter of the earth surface and most of the marine or aquatic life and it's been disturbed by human race to technology and economic growth and further leads to many more circumstances like increase in pollution, global warming, climate change, ozone layer depletion and many more which is bad for earth and its lifestyle and most probably going to affect us. So for the respect and care for our upcoming generation should pass the law for preserving wilderness at its best state and even try to gain in the place as they were.

Even if the country can gain economy or is gaining we should take steps to change the policies to save and preserve the wilderness because it's a global issue and it is gonna effect us in coming future though it doesn't matter about economic growth.

Human and nations are being cruel to wildlife and its span and this is effecting us now, so better start preserving now or it's going to be too late for us and circumstances will be much worse.