“In order to alleviate the serious unemployment problem in our town, we should encourage Autotech to build its automobile manufacturing plant in our area. The Hillview landfill, which has been undeveloped for decades, is a perfect site for this plant. The building and staffing of this plant will put to work thousands of Hillview residents left unemployed after Computech computer software programming company abandoned its national facility last year. I am asking the City Council to authorize a large campaign to attract the company and offer significant tax incentives to make our town attractive to this giant of car manufacturing.”

Author calims subtle remark that the city council should attract different companies for setting a plant thereby giving them incentives in form of tax relaxation. The reason for the above averted fact is that the city is facing unemployment because of various computer aided companies have abandoned there captive or nationwide facility.

According to my perspective the firm fact stated is having many loop-holes. Author states that, "To alleviate unemployment automobile manuufacturing plant must be set up", though the reason of unemployment might be lack of streneous skill or there aggressive behaviour towards company. If the case is the same then the maufacuring industry won't help them, though some quality or skill development might work against unemployment.

Author states that the industry must be developed in a place which is not utilised for decades. There is a flaw in this becuase if the land is not utilised since decades some of the resons might be lack of soil firmness or some basic necessity of the life. If the unit is set-up then it can prove fatal for the residents during natural calamity. Also it might not be connected to the city which is the basic necssasity for a company.So a detailed report is needed in stating the firm fact that the industy must set up there.

One of the other flaw is that the author want's the city council to attract the indusry by giving tax relaxation but it can prove fatal for residents. Manufactuirng indusry tends to create noise and thus can be noxious for the quiesence earlier they had.

Computer or Tech companies abandoned there services the reason might be because of the lack of the skill in the employees so instead of invitng new firm for the employment, trainning must be giving to the youth so there self-esteem will be boosted and thus will get a adrealine to strive for a quality job.

Aggregating the uncoverd facts the author's notion is false and thus new trainning programs must be facilitated to encourage the town towards future endeavour.