As people rely more and more on technology to solve problem, the ability of humans to thing about themselve will surely deteriorates.

In today's world, every single thing that we want is just one click of a button away. Food clothes, transport, electronics, you name it. So technology plays a vital role in daily life, without it one could barely imagine one's life. It makes possible most of the work we do in our daily life from driving a car to using elevators, etc.

Technology makes the world a smaller place by connecting people through various platforms, for example, we can travel to any place or country which we want to travel. Can make friends from different ethnicity, possible because of the platform like Facebook. It helps humans to think out of the box, make new discoveries, inventions so that our life became easier and comfortable. For example, if we want to retrieve any information about anything we have to just type it on google and we will get the result, in these new inventions and technology helps us in making think easy.

Nowadays we can even switch on or off fan or light with the help of remote, there is no need to get up and switch off the button. You can order your food, book the table in a particular restaurant, even you can do shopping without going to the shop or mall, all this is possible because of various food delivery app and e-commerce websites are available to us. Technology improves the productivity of humans by reducing their efforts in doing anything. Though technology has various positive side however it has a negative side too that impacts the human because we are getting more and more dependent on it. From doing a basic calculation using the calculator to misusing it by mimic of face any person on porn site or any other website.

In the end, we can say that there is always a bad side of everything and technology has it too, but as compared to the bad side we have many reasons to use various technologies in our daily life as it won't affect the ability of humans.