As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to

think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The biggest development that had happened ever is the invention of technology. Every individual in the world is using it for their works. As it is growing more and more the chances of people relying on it also increases because of their advantages. With the help of the technology any task can be finished with a greater ease. This led the people excessively depend on it.

I totally agree with the statement given because when we don't sharp the brain by giving it some exercises like thinking and working on some problems it will definitely rot. It deteriorates the thinking ability and when every time an individual got a problem they just simply use the technology instead of using brain even for solving small problems. Students these days rely so much without thinking like if they want to solve a math problem or to write any code in the computer they just google it instead of thinking how to solve or to write it. If they have any homework related to their subject they will definitely rely on wikipedea or information provided in google. Everyone can use the technology but not profusely and also not for smallest problems which a human have the ability to solve.

The technology also abates the physical and mental health. A human brain is said to be working properly only when the person is physically and mentally good. The inventions like vehicles, televisions, mobile phones which when we addicted to them may lose physical strength because using vehicles for minimal distances avoids the physical exercise which every individual needed to live healthy. Televisions and mobile phones addiction causes people to spend more time on them without doing their own chores and works which will have a greater impact on brain and it finally stops thinking logically making a person dumb.