As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of
humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.
Today, We are living in a world where we are surrounded by technology. But keep saying that ability of humans to think for themselves has deteriorated and I completely disagree
with the statement. Technology makes our work easier and more efficient. It even increases our imagination because we get more knowledge with the help of that our mind thinks of more ideas
that help us in development.
In an older time when we have no technology to communicate with each other so easily and instantly, we wait a long period for the response that keeps work on hold with the help of
technology we discuss things faster and it makes development efficient For example, if you remember in Mumbai there is heart transplant was done for a kid they require that within 16 hours
so with the help of a computer hospital connected and they were able to find that and with the help of technical devices doctor was able to transplant the heart and save the life of that
kid, nowadays that far technology came.
Nowadays, people start relying on technology, especially in urban areas they want to do as much physical work as possible and that's for machines are made but completely get dependent
on them starts making people lazy. But that is not a problem with technology so some people were lazy before technology also and like that today also some people are lazy. So it depends
on people how are involved with technology in their life. Some people work efficiently with the help of technology and save time they think of new ideas
and new changes that they can make in their life.
If you discuss in any aspect today technology making us thing more reliable for us. Today we can do education where we want even if we go over the sea to a different country for our education
because we have that level of transport today. Lots of researcher goes different country to research important topics and working together make research more interesting and
faster they can relate things fast they understand each other very well. So technology making things reliable. Even students get a chance to work with the scientist whom they want to
work with the help of technology.
In the conclusion, I will say technology help the world to develop faster and it helps human to think about new technology and other innovation before that even they do not have an imagination
for that because with the help of technology, they get different aspects of work with the help of that they get different ways of thinking about the same work. I completely disagree
with the author's statement that the ability of humans to think for themselves is not deteriorating even if it is improving.