As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of
humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.
Today, We are living in the world where we are surrounded by technologies. But keep saying that ability of humans to think for themselves is deteriorated than i am completely disagree
with the statement. Technology makes our works easier and efficient. It even increase our imagination because we get more knowledge with the help of that our mind think more ideas
that help us in development.
In older time when we have no technology to communicate with each other so easily and instantly, we wait long period of time for response that keep work on hold with the help of
technology we discuss things faster and it make development for efficient For example, if you remember in mumbai there is heart transplant was done of kid they require that with in 16 hours
so with the help of computer hospital connected with each other and they able to find that and with the help of technical devices doctor able to transplant the heart save life of that
kid, now a days that far technology came.
Nowadays, people start relying on technology specially in urban areas they want to do as much as less physical work possible and that's for machines are made but completely get dependent
on them start making people lazy.But that is not problem with technology so some people was lazy before technology also and like that today also some people are lazy. So it totally depend
on people how they are involving with technology in their life. There are also some people who work efficiently with the help of technology and in the save time they think for new ideas
and new changes what they can make in their life.
If you discuss in any aspect today technology making us thing more reliable for us. Today we can dod education where we want even we go over sea to different country for our education
because we have that level of transport today. Lots of researcher goes different country to do research on important topics and working together make research more intresting and
faster they able to relate things fast they understand each other very well. So technology making things reliable. Even student get chance of work with the scientist whom they want to
work with the help of technology.
In the conclusion, I will say technology help world to develop faster and it help human to think towards new technology and other innovation before that even they do not have imagination
for that because with the help of technology they get different aspects of work with the help of that they get different ways of thinking for the same work.I am completelt disagree
with the author's statement that the ability of humans to think for themselves is not deteriorating even it is improving.