As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technological improvement in day-to-day gives us an opportunity to solve difficult problems easily. In my opinion, I mostly disagree with that technological advancement will deteriorate human thoughts for 3 reasons.

Technological advancement provides a number of opportunities to know the earth newly. Anyone can find out the necessary information from Google and other online library. In critical situations, we can use technology to operate airplanes. In any risk position, we can use a robot to operate the machine. For instance, nowadays, different kinds of fighter plan driven by robots. Airplane training programs are operated by virtual reality. In the medical sector, lots of intern doctors learn their operational theory using virtual reality. This kind of technological advancement smooths our journey as human beings.

Technological development affects our economy positively. It increases our productivity. Now we are able to produce ten times instead of the traditional approach. It will ultimately grow our total production as a consequence of our national income, saving, and investment. For example, a garments factory installs a new electric cloth sewing machine, they are now producing more than tem time than the traditional approach. As a result, the profit of that company will automatically up, and gradually the income of the labor of that company will grow. They are well enough to survive and have amounts to save for unsure future.

On the other hand, today we all depend on technology for any kind of tiny task. At one time, we calculate simple math practically instead of using the calculator. But today we are used to calculators so highly. As a result, if anyone asks 10+10=? we are taking a calculator in our hand and trying to find out the solution. Due to technological advancement, we are highly dependent on technology.

Though technology has merits and demerits. I think its merits are highly beneficial for human beings rather than its demerits. If we can use it properly, it will provide great advantages for us.