The most effective way to understand contemporary culture is to analyze the trends of its youth.

Culture can be difined as the norms, behavior or activities of the certain group of people in a particular territory or region. Contemporary culture implies prevails culture for the certain time. Every country, society have cherished beliefs, action of doing, that are widely recognized as culture. Cultur can be assessed by the people of living in this particular society like child, young, adult etc. The above argument provides contemporary culture can be studied by analyze their young. I mostly disagree with this term with two reasons.

First of all, a society consist of a certain group of people.They are all representative of the society. If we want to study the culture of this society, we need to follow all of the parts of this society like children, young and adult. This study help this to conclude an effective decisoin regarding the culture. For illustrate, during the time of covid, the younger are less affected than adult. If any organization want to analysis the trend of covid affectiveness by the study only young, it would give them a fallacious information. So finding out the exact contemporary culture should evaluate all the stakeholders of the society.

Moreover, If the young are proportionatly maximuma amount, at this time should also consider all under the study. For example, in many developing countries in the world, the ratio of young are stongly more than to adult or others like Bangladesh, India etc. The society of this countries highly dominated by young. But the are not full representative of the socity. If you want to conclude anything you should assess all the level of people.

However, the young are fancifull regarding culture and this can be a shadow of their trends.The young are passioniate about cloths, hair style, and using mobile phones and automoible. At this case they are getter higher valued than others but this are not the enough for identidying contemporary culture.

In conclusion, all levels of people have minimum amount of influence on culture. So understnad the contemporary culture using young trend is not fair at all.But young are most effective and passioniate about culture. So assessing contemporary culture, all levels of peoples culture should be evaluated.