As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the abilityof humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

While technology is invented by human thinking only, the above statement projects a negative relation between two. Reliance on technology helps to complete regular activities more efficiently in less time thus providing opportunities to think for further developments. Now-a-days our surrounding is full of machines and technologies, in absence of which life can be very tough, including automobiles, communication, networking etc.

Basically technology introduced a huge platform which can be used for personal as well as social welfare. There are abundant scopes to enhance the existing features and innovating new functionalities. It all derived by human acumen. Invention of computer can describe it best. It is used for basic computation initially but with the power of human brilliance its domain is expanded drastically. We can easily visualize revolutionary change in field of networking, communication, banking, software development, automation, machinery etc.

Along with conveniences and comfort of automation, problems also arise. For solving problems human are responsible/ promoted to think and come up with improvement. Although advent of internet enhance the capability of connectivity and knowledge transfer but risk of hacking and loss of personal information also come up. Automobile industry plays vital role in making life easier but resources like petrol are very limited. All these problems provide a new possibility to think so that hurdles can be solved. But it’s a never-end journey. Every invention leads to obstacles which need to be solved for further progress.

However technology provides a huge resources and domain for exploration. Person can utilize these measures according to their personal creativity and smartness. With the help of online education system, a person can learn as much as want and gain knowledge. There is abundance of material and outlook but to inspect it proficiently basic qualification and ability is mandatory.

Thus it can be concluded that tough technology provides ways to live our life comfortably by being dependent on it but it saves quality time which can be effectively used for development and progress in accordance to mental capabilities