people’s attitudes are determined by their immediate situations or surroundings than by society as a whole.

There is a proverb that courtesy begets courtesy and this lesson initiates from the family. According to the prompt, people’s attitudes are determined by their immediate situations or surroundings than by society as a whole. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this prompt due to some legitimate logical flaw that I have interpreted below in three different ways.

To begin, every human is social being and born in a society. So before getting matured every human stays in a particular society and learns the rules regulation of that society. For instances, If a person grows in a rural or urban area, he definitely learns the strict discipline, obedient. He becomes more devoted, sedulous, meticulous, obedient and a martinet. Thus, he does not need any specific area or immediate situations to show their attitudes because he already comprehended it from their society by concomitant with other people and become more gregarious.

Further, to get proper judgement, instant attitudes for any immediate situations or surroundings plays a minor role and sometimes due to base on this instant attitudes, people take wrong decision. For instances, the judge should not give any sympathy about his judgement if the criminal's instant attitudes are imperturbable. The criminal may be feigned for getting sympathy. Even the leader does not take any pivotal decision observing someone's instant attitudes. However, it may be dangerous and pernicious for whole public. So everything should be measured getting credulous information such as getting information from society.

Finally, there are myriad deleterious effect about attitudes that are determined by immediate situations. Consequently, if you consider social, political, historical, and even in the health profession you cannot determine who is really dangerous for our whole nations.

Of course, someone prematurely argues that people’s attitudes are determined by their immediate situations or surroundings than by society as a whole. Until, I will not get proper information about the mentioned flaws, I will be easily persuaded.