People's behaviour is largely determined by forces not of their own making

Behaviour is one of the important aspects which determines the nature, discipline, credibility, etc of a person. Behaviour depends on factors like frustration, depression, financial crisis or workload in office. Behaving properly not only helps in making surrounding milieu happy, prosperous and lively. Behaving rudely will for sure impact one's career, friendship, life and many more factors. Others try to stay away from such person and might criticize for his/her behaviour. So, it is most important to behaving realistically in calm way.

Behaving intractable also affects the life of not only ours but also of others. For example, President of Ukraine is stubborn on his conditions for peace talk that he is unwilling to give up his land at any expense to Russian Federation. Obviously it theirs land but being at the war not only affected normal citizens daily and peaceful life. Some even lost their parents, some homes, and some loved ones. This kind of nature of behaving not acceptable for future of country. Eventually, it will cost country billions of dollars for reconstruction and will swept at least 20 to 30 years behind than other developing countries.

Behaving properly like Tata family one of the richest family in India is considered as best because their spend their 65% of earnings to charity owned by Tata Trusts. This kind of behaviour is not determined by force but by owns will. Eventually the family wants to help each and every person in the India happy. This kind of behaviour helped tata family not only to make friends but to create a friendly environment between competitors too.

It does not mean that a person need to always keep silent in wrong conditions but need to think practically and its adverse effects of peoples. Like George Floyd, who was killed by the police inspector of USA due to no reason. Floyd family not only lost the bread earner of the family but also the father of child. In this situation the family need to stand out and other citizens should always help the people who faces such discrimination in their daily life.

By considering all the examples stated above it totally depends on the situation where to behave in forced way or according to own will. But it should consider all the aspects which will be affected due to such irresponsible behaviour.