Teacher's salaries should be based on their student's academic performance

Teacher's are known for their contribution in student's life, career and knowledge. Teacher's are respected and have divine position in some religion like Hinduism. They shape student's life by identifying vulnerabilities, area's where student is facing difficulties and many more. Helping student's in overcoming such difficulties of studies or even life problem's to drive them to their achievement's in easiest and best possible way. Teacher's are not only in school but they can be anyone who help's in getting pragmatic experience like senior's, political opponent's, or even children's.

First is the example of Thomas Edison, the inventor of phonograph, light bulb and many more, till date he have more than 300 patent's registered across the globe. When he was toddler, his teacher wrote letter to his mother stating that he is dumb and school is not confident about his future. After reading letter, his mother took it seriously and started teaching him at home.

Second is the example of Ronaldo, the famous footballer who is loved by almost every football fan beyond his native country. From early age he was firm in pursuing his career in football. But his teacher, who found awkward repeated scolded him and even complained about his sports activities to his parents. But his mother, always supported him in achieving football dream and he himself carved to be the best footballer in world. And today, he is world's most expensive footballer in the world.

Third is the example of my friend Rohit, who was sincere in studies but not smart enough to achieve the goal's stated by his teacher's in easiest and best possible way. His teacher profoundly analysing his day to day habit's and activities. His teacher's started teaching him in such a way that Rohit used to feeling amusing while studying. By using his teacher's method to study always he scored 99% in 10th and 98.34% in 12th standard. Today he is working in fortune 500 company. He always gratitude his teacher for overcoming the fear of study and eventually helping him in developing the best of himself.

I do not agree with the statement, as some student's are not best in every aspect's some are better in sports while some in studies. If a single child fail's or have poor performance due to student's fault teacher should not be punished. But, teacher's should help student's in overcoming the difficulties and developing the best for the future of country. And, pass on the same discipline to upcoming generation's.