Critical judgement of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field

Judgements are the juncture where important decisions are taken or implement for the benefits for citizen's of country or employee of organization's or any other living being. Judgements on behalf of governments are crucial as they somehow affect the citizens in their day to day activities, health, law related activities or even in financial activity. Judgements are always to be taken by people who are expert and tackle each and every corner case and should follow the touchstone which is being employed by past experts.

Firstly, when the pandemic of Covid-19 took place in 2019 it was a time when not every doctor was not experience in such problem. Fore example, In America the Biden Government, consulted Dr. Fauci who is an veteran in health sciences and was capable to thoroughly understand the problems of how to tackle it. This is the reason why President of America took help from Dr. Fauci to tackle such a crucial problem in order to keep his citizen's healthy and eventually help in growing the economy in better way.

Secondly, when erstwhile President of America Donald Trump was impeached for the crime like deviating the taxes, sedition of riots to overturn the results of election which was held in 2020. To get rid of such crucial life turning movements the president took help or employed the smart brains in the field of Law which were basically recognised as the smartest in their field. Eventually, the president tackled the problem to save and let people know the truth of his impeachment.

Lastly, when deciding the future of India in terms of finance like demonetisation of higher value currency like 500's and 1000's. The government of India took help from Mr. Raghuran Rajan, who was the governor of Reserve Bank Of India one and only one bank which employ the rules and policies for the other banks. The demonetization took place on 8th Nov 2016 which successfully abolished the black money of corrupt government officals, politicians or even some businessman and it didn't affected the day to day working of normal citizens and kept the country working in their crucial activities.

It doesn't matter who give give the suggestion and for whatever reason's. It always recommended to verify the suggestion from expert whenever employing any suggestion or given any judgement. As, expert will always go thoroughly and analyse the problem and will give out the best of possible suggestion.