In order to become well-rounded individuals, all college students should be required to take courses in which they read poetry, novels, mythology and other types of imaginative literature

Career play's important role in every teenager's life to decide their future scope based on condition laid on the ground by the latest technology, innovation in field and other aspects. Graduating from a specific field of science which eventually narrow the path to success rather than focusing on other career tracks which may or may not be useful in long run of career. Career choosing is the decision that a teenager should take with extremely cautiously by taking multiple factors in to consideration and important in those factors is interest which need to be addressed. If, an individual tries to achieve a carer path in more than one track then it will make situation esoteric and the teenager will perplexed to focus.

First is the example of Linus Torvalds, the person who created the extraordinary Linux Operating System (OS) and Git. These two contributions helped revolutionising industry by accepting newer standards set by open source community. His Git solution is used by almost every person who is somehow related to programming field. If, he would have mastered poetry or mythology or any other career track then we would be using the obsolete track. He choose something which he loved and inspired other to choose favourite career track and contribute in order to make world more better place.

Second is the example of politician Barack Obama, who served as first black President of United States of America. His term is seen as golden due his implementation of policies which helped America flourish in each and every aspect. His term experienced lowest rate of unemployment in America's 400+ years of independence. His policy to execute terrorist lord Bin Laden is seen as act of patriotism which revenged the 9/11 attack.

Third is the example of Mukesh Ambani, who is the chairman of Reliance Group. He is also recognised as Asia's richest person, who has more than 100 thousand employee. He from early age was motivated to become successor of his father's business. He pursued M.B.A so that he can contribute to business in best possible way which will keep flourishing under his guidance and will expand up to maximum.

I do not agree with the statement in order to become well-rounded individuals, all college students should be required to take courses in which they read poetry, novels, mythology and other types of imaginative literature. It is always better to have a narrower path to achieve success in interested area which will not only encourage to contribute more but also to make field better than what it is today. All the example's stated above, have choose their favourite field as their career. So, it is necessary for each and every parent to allow their child to pursue career in interested area.