People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Life is a full of risks. People driving a car, flying with an airplane, or taking a subway train, Each has risk associated with it. People apply for a job, go to gym, use a computer also has a somewhat risk reason. People's lives are full of risk. Everyone takes a risk on daily basis. Most of the risk people take on daily basis are aware of the consequences it has. Daily risks may be not bigger than some other risk like landing on the moon or the mars. Risk factor is plays an important role in any decision people make. However, some risks are bigger than others and people should consider all risk factors so that they can make better decision in any condition. People should undertake all risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Firstly, people are aware of risks associated with daily commute. People know the risk of driving with car or flying with a airplane. They take that risk and that's what makes people go forward. This is very common way of taking account of risk factor. Even though flying form a aeroplane has more risk factor as there is no way one can survive after plan crash compared to a car crash. All these factors are plays role in a people's lives. People know what will happen after they travel with car. Everyone has carefully considered a risk it has.

Secondly, Other daily examples like stock market. People who invest into stock should know all the risk has and should ready to face consequences. People can get more money or lose all the money. So people should fully consider the risk and only then start investing a stock market. People gamble money in casinos. People can lose money like stock market. People who gamble should consider its risk and further consequences like addiction, money loss. Every event has a risk and people should always consider it. If people considers all the risks and it's consequences then people be able to make better decision for themselves, Wheter it to invest in stock or gamble. After considering these factors people can only gamble or invest certain amounts of money and save other for the better future. So even after loss in gambling they can rely on the saved money. It is far better choice than losing all the money. In this people considered all the risk and made better decision.

Some risky action like landing on the moon or mars has many factors and consequences. First of all it people have invested so much time and money into exploring new thing despite of the all the unknown risks. It has so many unknown risk factors. NASA or other space agencies take these risk factor under consideration and make action based on that. They know if anything fails then all money and time invested is down the drain. However, It can be a learning experiment for the future.

Some people may think about risk too much such that they will have sever anxiety and performance issues. In that case people should try to avoid taking risk in the account or let other people deal with the risk factor. Many youngsters have these anxiety issues as they are not ready to deal with consequences or they don't know how to deal with it. This is an important issue and people should really think about before taking an action.

In conclusion, People should really consider consequences of risky actions they take. It helps to make better decisions, better judgement for the future. However, risk factors may downplay some people's potential or create severe anxiety hence such people should consider alternatives to deal with consequences. This will help everyone in the long run.