People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The Issue is whether or not folk who make decisions based on feeling and justify those decisions with rationale, afterwards are weak decision makers. I concur People take wrong or poor decision at the emotion time, and behind this agreement, my following reasons mentioned below:

Firstly, Folk cannot difference between true and false when they are in emotion. This means when someone is in emotion that time they cannot take correct decision. Because He is take decision on under pressure of emotion, So he cannot different between candid and Counterfeit. For instance, People are always support their friends in any situation whether their friends is correct or false. Furthermore, Sometime their friends perhaps false at that time they are support to wrong person.

Secondly, Decision is taken at emotion time it perhaps to Grow misunderstand with folk. This means when peeps take decisions based on their emotion is begin to break relationship. For example, Student want to make his future in his passion field Like: Cricket, But His Parent do not agree with his decisions and force to study. If student don't follow his path then maybe his lost his career.

On the other hand, If student follow his road then make him a lucrative career. But it very trivial to shun his parent decisions and run in his way.

In the whole, the original statement is veracity. Folk take decisions based on their emotion afterwards their decision is poor. Because People don't difference between trustworthy and brazen when they are in emotion mode.