People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Many people would agree that decision-making always needs emotional and logical investment.emotional investment often reflects our will to do that particular thing like whether we want to do that thing or not or sometimes it is influenced by the results after it and may be the people involved in it.logical investment often considers the effects of it and takes into account every part of it like pros and cons.There can be a conflict between emotional and logical investment.

I mostly agree with the issue because decisions taken emotionally sometimes can have hazardous effects not only on the person who has taken it but also the people who are part of it.sometimes such kind of decisions may prove to be efficacious but id does not mean that it will always be like this.but most of the times such decisions fail because there is no logical investment in it.Fortunately they may succeed.people who take such decisions need to understand that even though they are justifying their decisions with logic but before they were taken under emotional influence

people must understand that before taking any kind of decision it needs to be analyzed.Every decision that we take must be examined by pros and cons and its effects on other people.sometimes emotions can themself include logical elements but that does not mean that we decide everything emotionally