is pet necessary

Few pupils feel having a pet is great for kids, On the other hand, others feel it is threatening or causes poor health. Pets bring so much joy into our lives. In the following paragraphs, both views are discussed.

There are many advantages of being a pet owner. To begin with, they keep you fit which directly affects the health of an individual. For instance, all breeds of dogs need regular and daily walks in order to stay happy and healthy, so do we! If you own a furry friend you have to take them to parks by this way you get the necessary exercise needed for you to be fit as a fiddle. In addition to it, they teach you a sense of responsibility by making sure you are independent, confidant, and be accountable for your actions. To illustrate this, I recently gifted my niece a doggy, she now cleans the cage, feeds it on time which are all the signs of being responsible. Lastly, having a pet lowers your stress level. The modern lifestyle is filled with anxiety and is stressful most of the time. Luckily pets help us to relax. For instance, watching your fish swim around the tank melts your worries. It is proven that pet owners have less blood pressure, cholesterol, and triglyceride level.

On the other hand, these animals be may dangerous to life. For example, there are shreds of evidence of kids being bitten by rabid canines, leading to the loss of their life. Because the minors won’t realize the danger and get close to them. As a result, it is best to keep the toddlers away from them.

All in all, it is obvious that there are more advantages of owning fish, cats, or dogs. The person will be more happy and lively compared to before if he owns a pet.