Policies that focuses on protecting environment should not be imposed on multinational organizations as they generate profit and boost the economy even though they cause damage to the environment

The claim states that policies which are eco friendly should not be imposed on multinational organizations as they boost the economy, here economy of a country is more favored than a cleaner Earth and therefore I strongly condemn the statement.

The norms imposed by the authorities regarding the protection of environment must be followed in order to keep the people and the place around the organizations to be safe, it is scientifically proven that the pollutions effected by the factories have a long way circumstances among the generations." Any wild animal without a leash is a danger to the society". If the industries are given the power to follow their own rules they can put others around them in a bad position.

First example is Bhopal Gas Tragedy, which is caused in India is similar consequence which happened when the industries are not following the policies, it involved a leakage a harmful substance in the form of a gas which lead the people around it to have cancer and many of them dies in this tragedy, it is still one of the biggest human tragedies occurred in the country.

Other few examples being two largest human disasters which occurred in our world, Chernobyl Nuclear power plant and Fukushima in Japan, the former was caused by the silliest human mistake by the plant manager at a late night which led to the plant being bombed from the inside which expose the Nuclear elements such as Uranium and Plutonium, this led to a millions and millions of deaths near the power plant and it still cannot be rectified since the place is completely abandoned, and the later example Fukushima which also runs along the similar lines of the former power plant.

Many other examples serve for this purpose such as powerful nations like USA, Russia, and etc. for their usage of nuclear bombs for the experimentation on the smaller vacated islands, another examples caused by this situation is the bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in the second World war, there were huge implications faced by the two cities caused by silly unexercised bombing by the United states.

The aforementioned examples of the multinational organizations trifling with their power to not follow the eco-friendly rules imposed either by the UN or by higher officials can lead to worst case scenarios and for that situation the claim posed stands false .