Politicians should pursue common ground and reasonable consensus rather than elusive ideals.

The claim made here asserts that the politicians should stick to the common ground and reasonable consensus rather than elusive details. However ,i contend that the politicians should also

work on the elusive details as well as the common aspects, which forms a positive gradient in development of the nation.The points are discussed accoringly as follows:

To begin with, the politicians are the cardinals for the development of any nation,hence, for any nation to show a sign of development , the primary importance are hte human resources and they vote

to choose some leaders ,who are main objects for the road of development of the nation. The sign of development of any country is explicitly propertional to the political background there.

Therefore, the politicians are the main aspects for the country development, no matter what the financial condition of the country is. For the development of the country,

the leaders have to thing in a elusive way which is the counterclaim here. It seems reasonable because in order to be developed and to be competative in the global market

yours leaders have to be erudite and they should focus on trivial matters as well as the matters which are of lesser importance.

Let's study by one example. The us is the leader in trade,education,science,research and technology globally .this happens because they allow their research institutions

with more funding and budgets and their leaders are think in an exclusive way of country development.

one more example can be put to understand this aspect. Indians were very beackward in infracture in the last decade but after the arrival of Narendra Modi Government in india

they are very keen in the development of infrastucture i.e. they have introduced the concept of Bullet-train in india and many more Pioneering activities in india.

However, always thinking in an exclusive way is not admired because the fundings should be aptilised in the best possible way. but the politicians should urge their human resouces to use in the best way

possible for the country development. Its not always admired to think in the exclusive ways but whenever possible and situation are conducive they can goad the research and development of the country to

propell in that direction.

In conclusion, its very necessary for the poiliticians iof the country to think in the exclusive way and also not to get detached from the main topics of the country wghich are the trivial and consensus.

so in a nutshell, bein innovative or elusive is very beneficial but you shouldn't ostracize the main aspects.