to prepare the young people for leadership in government, industry or other field is by instilling in them sense of cooperation not competition.

I hereby agree with the point that to prepare the young people for leadership in government, industry or other field is by instilling in them sense of cooperation not competition because they young people are the future of our country and they can lead the any organization to a great extent.

Firstly, if the young people are prepared for cooperation they will know how to adjust in the difficult situation and how to lead the government, industry or any other field. They play vital rol in the devlopment and will definately give the best results without any as such flaws. Once the young people understand what is the difference between cooperation and competition they will easily figure out what is good for them and what is bad for them.

Secondly, they can easily work on cooperating with other and will get to know how things work, how to maintain relationships among countries or in an industry.

Example - if a young people goes for leadership in government he will give his best and will know how things work, how the things are maintained, etc. They can provide their knowlwdge and all will be in countries favour whereas if young people goes into any industry they will get to know how things work in their sector as of the cost, the better quality instead of quantity, etc. The future will se their ruling without any sort of competition, the future will see how good things work without any problem. Just imagine a young person is working by giving best useful ideas, best of his knowledge without keeping any sense of competition and the world will se the change.

Moreover, they can execute their ideas wich they or any young generation thought to be. Somebody has correctly said when their is competition you can expect cooperation and when there is cooperation the you competition comes to an end as then they will know how to keep healthy relationship among all the organistaions, how to coperate and let others also grow, how to not always be selfish and just thing about yourself only. The change of cooperation from competion will give us the best success rate and will lead to better results but this results can be better seen when the young people and people above them will teach them or make them understand that competion is not everything it cooperation which makes you a rising star. In any field of sciences, personal care, learning, arts, social work and house keeping work will se great demand and will make counry to lead in every aspects.

Lastly, I would proudly say the young generation is the key of better future and I can't agree more to support this great revolution for our young people.