The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

There are major gaps in this line of reasoning that problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Look in the world of internet I can't agree with this point that the content and the trailer of the movies is not reaching out to the maximum people as today's generation know how the things work.

Firstly, I would say that if you are not casting good actors, you are not good with the songs, not good with the story line, etc then how do you expect things to be worked in your favour. In today's time when you produce any of the movies you have to make sure that you are good with each and every tactics inorder to supprt your movie, because if you wont care about the mentioned above things then who else will care for your setup.

Secondly, when you are producing movie you have to be sure that no wrong camparison has been, no improper conclusion is there and everything should be perfect, instead of getting positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movie you can just depend on them because you can't say which movie hit their targeted nerve, may be they were there in the same situation like casted in movie so they have good star or you could same thing might have happened with them in past. You should always know the people choices that what exactly public want, what exactly their preference is or you could say what are their intellignce thing, etc. I would like to give an example of a good movie with great story is about to come but after release it is not a great success because of poor songs, overacting of actors, supprting nepotism, etc.

Thirdly, we can come to a point where things are always done in others favour not in your favour as they would give better result. I am not saying that good knowledge among people is lacking but I can also not in favour that the success of any movie depends on the poor judging and mentaily of the people. While producimng movie you always keep in the mind that not only one thing will help for the success of any movie but also there are various facts on which the movie is casted and made for superb results, the movies is the go to free time thing for people but if you are ruining the things for anyone then it can't be a great success. One thing more about these report is that many of the times these reports are collectively wrong and are only a part of pre success of any upcoming so that people get a motivation to go their screens for watching movie.

However, there is major gap and I am always ready for the debate against the problem always lies not with movie but with the public awareness.