In this real world, we know that there are certain things which have been changed newly than before, similarly increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more
problems than it solves.
As we know, this generation of the human race is dealing with artificial intelligence and all the technologies have been increased as well
as more flaws have been added up due to rising in technologies. Each particular person aims for his/her life to be a passionate one and resolve an issue or error
that comes under their way. For example,I can take as a role of a software engineer which is a good choice in my career, and also here, I face a lot of
competition and issues which is persistent that other employees who could not concede it are thrown out of a job, which might tend to lose their career indeed.
As we know that, in the software routine business there are possibilities where luck might favor in oneself to achieve a greater position to boost their salary
income. It is hard to reach until we prove what is best for the company requirements and financial status which will, in turn, provide you a promotion to the
next level. At first, we need to think that company is a place to survive for what's best to improve to jump to the next level, and seeing or overlooking others
in the company might degrade your work and will certainly push your confidence down. Various problems engender each day and we are the persons
who must use our skillset to hinder the obstacle? One particular example is that , when a truck driver categorize meticulous details and loads the goods into
the truck and he must make sure that nothing is missing which shouldn't make him ponder about his goods while driving on the road and which might drive into
accidents where he wasn't conscious about it.
To prescience, the future about our talent is not the way the judge the rapid pace of life. Each person has different abilities and solves the upcoming circumstances
in a different manner where one ploddingly has to learn his way to recognize his talent so as to equal the upcoming ones in nearby future. Mainly I refuse
to tell that person who seeks his true intentions to survive is hardly failing his talent. As he has to stand with his one leg to fight the enemies which is
recurring spontaneously, which he isn't aware of. For example, we can tell that a person who justifies himself is noteworthy to neither fight or win the challenge
nor lose the challenge cause he does not know what is the real case and how to respond to it.
As a software engineer, it is hard to survive this raging world with consequences. I can provide a solution that one simple way to survive in the company is to
make your manager tension free about finishing your assigned work whether it was wrong or right and can be learned later . The role of Software is pretty
complicated in this rapid pace of life. But though proving your skill-sets might help you jump to the next level of qualification and only in software income or salary of
a person increases in this rapid stage of life where in other professions it is hard to survive and income or salary of a person changes via experience which makes
the person too hard to survive and also in the nearby future.
Therefore, I conclude that the increasingly rapid pace of life causes more problems than it solves in any case, mainly in this generation. Even if you take all the
possibilities that count which will not help you solve any of the problems, because problems and workload increase day by day which in return give you a big
headache which no one wants.