It is a wide spread belief that the great nation must be the achievements of it's rulers, artists, or scientist. Though the greatest achievements made by a nation's rulers, artists or scientists of the nation will immensely give a great name to the nation, however, the achievements does not ensure a good life for the majority of people in nation solely. Thus, I dis agree with the statement that great achievements by a nation's rulers, artists, or scientists will ensure a good life for the majority of that nation's people.

The good life of nation's people is that when the people of nation were happy and have no savage but not by the accomplishments made by the rulers, artists, or scientists. The good nation is only when the nation is flourished by the people and is a whole of happiness and providing the lucrative options for the people of the nation. Once there was the time when Germany had many scientists, artists from its nation, however, the people are suffering from many diseases which indeed can't make it a good nation because the people of the nation are not happy.

There was a time where people assumes that if the nation has scientist, artists and get awards then that nation would be on prior. However, that is refute because if nation is flourished and the people were happy then that would be a great delight for the nation. If the nation encompass only on the accomplishments of the scientists, artist, or rulers regardless of the state of people being happy or sad and not knowing skimpy needs of the people then that would not be a great nation.

In order to become a great nation, one should think on people needs profoundly. So the accomplishments made by the scientists, artists or rulers not really matters, what actually matters is the happiness of people. Thus, I conclude that great achievements by a nation's rulers, artists, or scientists will never ensure a good life for the majority of that nation's people.