The topic at hand implies/suggests that speaker or reformer are not useful to focus our attention on problems rather scandals are important to focus on problems.Many people may believe that scandals are useful to focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.However, in my opinion to focus our attention on problems we do no need scandals.

To begin, Problem are a part of life and we all have to face problem in our day-to-day life.If any problem occur in our society as well in our country we do not need scandals to focus the atttention of people on problem.Now a days people are very attentive towards any problem.They have laptops,personal computers, mobiles through which they get to know about any problems.

In addition,Speakers and reformers are important part of society and they are responsible to bring any social change which is useful for the society as well as country.For examole, India is being slaved by britishers for more than 200 years of age and indian people are getting sick due to the british monarchy. In that time reformers like Mahatma Gandhi like leaders bring a freedom to indian to people without doing any type of scandals and become success to make india free from britishers rule.

Also,Sometimes scandals are false or false and which lead to major serious problems in the sociaty. For example, few yaers ago some people created a hoax that facebook is now charge for make account on ther site which created a lot of problem but after some timewhen fb official says that it is this information is vague.

To sum up, the reasons and examples mentioned above substantiated my view that scandals are useful but stating hat scandals are necessary to focus the attention of problem that no speaker or reformer are not correct.