Schooling contributes to the most of the well being of the students while nurturing in the most appropriate way based on the circumstances to which the students are exposed to in the nation. It is not certainly necessary for the students to follow the same nation curriculum untill they enter college as it may even probe to limit the scope of the students to enhance their skills right from the roots and ceased their ability to meet pinacles.

Study should never be limited and confined to the boundaries as it has major role in shaping the person's life and throwing the best of the student ability to the nation in turn to contribute to the nation as per the field of study choosed by the students. We could observe and count on few nations where as the nation's study curriculum lags in certain aspects and might not reach to the expectations of the student's aspirations, there comes the major importance to align study where it is facilitated at its best.

Considering the fields subsume literature, art, economics, health sciences, sports, physical science could be one of the students' aspirations there by it could be more favourable for the students to learn more and enhance more in their particular field of interest where it would be more likely for the students to develop all around with an open mind as the wish of their preferred subjects dream would be full filled. Students' personal interest would be certainly considered with due responsibility and they are supposed to be given an helping hand in providing the appropirate study curriculum right from the schooling which would not certianly be the very next step in targetting the goal but whereas the key point lies in the appropriate curriculum is that, right from the childhood it certainly enriches the students' attitude towards learning and there by following the best approaches for the students' to excel in their likely professions aligning step by step so as to be more feasible for the students in reaching their goals.

Aside the quality of the education being provided at the schools also plays a most significant role where it could never be comprised in any of the cases. It would be more benificiary for the student to learn in the environment which is of peace without and disturbances such as environmental conditions, terrorists attacks. Study with the most efficient teaching aids and teaching mechanism introducing with the latest technology such as internet connectivity and paper presentation with projects would certainly enhance the students' attitude towards education and would certainly facilitate the study growth in turn leading to enhanced results.

To sum up study in the schooling must be taken care of with more responsibility in facilitating the student with all the possible measure to enrich the student knowledge as the primary education lays the perfect foundation for the student irrespective of the considerations for the nationality.