Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

The word 'impossible', it simply means that something which is not possible, but at the same time it can be written as 'I M Possible'. The way a person visualizes a problem changes everything.There are many things around us, which were not possible a while ago, but someone did thought of solving that problem. The point is science and technology enable us to make things possible. I am making my point very clear here that yes indeed in future with science and technology we can solve most of the society's problems.

There was a time when doctors were not able to operate interal body parts of the patient. But with today's innovative instuments and ultra small cameras, it is possible.

Even there are patents of nano bots, which in future can go into patient's body and cure him. The medical science has been benifited immensely because of these advancements in science.

Similarly, science have evolved greately in other areas. For example, its easiser to make climate predictions, if an hurricane is about to hit a coast, residents are safely evacuated. And also, new projects my SpaceX to reach from one part of the world to other in no time, is helping in bringing the world much closer.

There were disases like polio which are on verge of extinction, research is going on making cancer curable drug. All these things point to one and only one direction that science is making world a better place to live.

In contrast there are some disadvantages, creating an artificial intelligent smart robot may one day end our civilization. Global warming is on high rise due to various industrial and commercial development. But all these things can be prevented, technology only enables us to make things better, it is we humans upon on which it ultimately depends that how are we making use of that innovation.

In nutshell, I conclude that, yes one day science and technology will be able to solve all of society's problems.