Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

There is no doubt that science and technology will one day be able to solve most of, if not all of the society's problems.

The precedent has already been set in the favour of science and technology if one just takes a quick glance on the history of society. From the prehistoric times to the modern ones, science and technology have ushered a revolution one after another , changing how the society works and helped it to overcome obstacles once thought to be invincible. Humans have come a long way from fearing a mere lighting strikes to controling their environments at will, thanks to science and technology.

A point can be made that certain problems still remain out of the reach of the current technology like human brain or our universe. But such statements should be scrutanized, as time and again, science and techology have pulled through, it only remains the question of time. Early astronomers like galalio couldn't have imagined that we would have humans on Moon, it was unfathomable, but we did land on the Moon all thanks to science and technology. We have now envisioned a greater aim to land and colonize Mars. In th latter part of the 20th century the worries of food shortage due to booming population were raising. Portentous statements, like there would be mass starvation due to food shortage, were made but science and techonology pulled though. Now we have genetically modified seeds which are resistant to pests and droughts. Hence its only a matter of time that science and technology presents us with solutions to current pressing issues.

In conclussion, science and technology have been always the forebears in finding the solutions to society's problems and will continue to be. Hence it can be definately be said the one day science and technology will slove all of society's problems.