Science is meaningless without religion.

Surely many of us believe that everything in this world are interconnected.As it stated that science is meaningless without religion undermines many situations.I would agree rely on the context of interconnection between the two divergent theories.Many of the modern day experiments were carried out based on the empirical practises and formulation.Some inventions give cogent results until a old belif or fact is applied to it.This stimulates the task and various conclusions are drawn from it.There are many examples that reflects everything has its own ancient mechanism and hypothesis.

Firstly,consider the example of religion hindu which is present in India where there are many potentials that relate to science.In villages, every household lawn is spread with cow dung which erradicates insects like mosquito,flies etc coming into the house. Scientifically,it has proved correct. And the other thing which plays main role and acts like antibiotic tarmaric powder is used when one is hurt,it prevents heavy loss of blood flow.

Secondly,in the feilds of drugs that used to heal many diseases. Some of the medicines are derived from anciently held procedures.In olden days there were no such advanced medicines to cure diseases in that case many used home remidies, available herbs etc.Modern druggists use some of the empirical formulas and deployed the advanced drugs.

Science, is interconnected with the religion in direct or indirect manner.Even there may be many advanses in science and technology one should not neglect their religion,old believes. Afterall the whole universe is the combination of everything one should balance between the science and religion