Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Education is the primary source for the success. As education gives us exposure to different sources and individuality to perform some of the tasks.Gaining of such important factor provided to us by many education institutions. These institutations play vital role in shaping our knowledge abilities which in turn is important in education. It is the responsibility of the institutions to check whether students have interest in their field of study. If not make them aware of that interest plays vital role in their study of field. Because interest lead individual to his/her's success.

Consider, the student who is hardworking, intelligent etc can complete any complex task given to him. But what is the use when he has no interest in doing it. So, interest plays lead role in education. One can do wonders if he posesess interest in what he is doing. Meanwhile he can enjoy the work and accomplish with no difficulties. There will be a mere responsibility of these education organisations to recognize the student's interest.

Secondly, if see there are many suicide cases regarding their grading points in their academic carreer. All this is due to the lack of interest. Students pursue the field of study where they are not at all ebulliant because of their parents or if there is high scope to that study. I solemnly say that selection entirely doesn't depend only on the educational institutions but also students themselvesfor their bright and prospherous future.

Conclusively, I refer that educational institutions must have the responsbility of dissuading students from choosing the fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.