Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

As stated that scandals are used in determing our attention on problems. The result of these scandals is outrage of the public. Due to these scandals people involved in these are able to find the solution for existing problems. It is ideally believed that practical approach gives precise output. Thinking about the problems which occur in future and even though results for it are fruitful the practicallity gives us more exposure to the society.

Reformers are there to tell us about the the problems that occur in the future which helps in predicting them in advance. As the scandals involve practical approachability and one can easily get over it. These scandals improve our indivduality. Scandals in politics, academics, business organization etc where many individuals are involved in solving the problems practically.

Here comes the question, Is practical approach is better than reconizing the problem that occurs in future. Reformers or speakers helps us in giving speech about the future problem not about the existing practical problems. In this situation scandals are derogatory which abates the problem. It is not all about the practical approach but also the attitude of the society towards these reformities.

Conclusively, scandals are important in focussing of the problems and attitude of the society towards these scandals. Even reformers are also used but less when compared to scandals.