Scientific theories, which most people consider as 'fact,' almost invariably prove to be inaccurate. Thus, one should look upon any information described as 'factual' with skepticism since it may well be proven false in the future."

Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above. In developing and supporting your viewpoint, consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true.

Unarguably, scientific theories are the main drive for development of mankind.Regarding the irrsolute nature of science, some people opine that theories must be looket at skeptically,while others claim the reverse. In my opinion, due to developing nature of every field of science science, taking every theory as incomplete can ensure further progress in that society.

Admitedly, not every breakthrough in science and theory is immune to mistake or faults.through history, many widely believed fact have turned to be misleading,such as the theory that planet earth is the center of universe. By being optimistic about every new theory, the need for searching for extensive research is precluded and therefore, the knowledge of humankind becomes stagnated.Furtermore, preserving a certain level of skepticism toward every theory can inspire the scientist and researcher of societies and help to invigorate and vitalize academic status of universitis by triggering the scientists to look for more comprehensive definitions and breakthroughs.

having said that, it is sometime irresonable to doubt every facet of knowledge and latest theories.To illustrate, in the field of space exploration, every new theory is achieved through meticuolus studies of massive number of scientists as well as tremendous effort for exploring space through newest crafts.Pessimism toward the achievemt of these scientists may be discouraging and lead to weakening of their morale. On the other hand, repeling every new breakthugh by people can provoke havoc in the society by fracturing peole into different groups, in which some advocate and some propose the achievements. therefore, skeptisicm toward theories must be controlled by the governmenst in order to ensure a healthy state of the mind for both researchers and people.

In summary,every theory is achieved through assiduous work of theoreticians, but to be optimistic over every theory is over simplistic. Logical level of disagreement is essential for the growth of science as well as prosperity of humanbeing.