scientific theories, which most people consider as 'fact', almost invariably prove to be inaccurate. Thus, one should look upon any information described as 'factual' with skepticism since it may well be proven false in the future.

Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above. In developing and supporting your viewpoint, consider ways in which the statement might not hold true.

This topic raises the controversial issue of whethe we should consider scientific theories as axioms , or we should search for information to evaluate their viabilities. Indisputably, many scientific theories and findings are proven to be very evaluated and true, with the development of scienct many theories have helped humanity to evolve into a better reality. Nevertheless, with today’s rapid puplications, we encounter many fallacies and theories that are proven to be inaccurate. Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that we should take these theories as facts and would argue that we should think and criticize when we read and learn of any new theory.

First, it is a theory not a fact. so it is actually right to treat it as facual until it proves to be true… first, as long as it’s a theory it is actually very scientifical and objective to keep in mind both possibilities

second, many studies are conducted inaccurately leading to favored results by the researcher, so its very crucial we look at each case with an objective criticizing eye and judgment.

Finally, one might say, that if we consider every theory as factual, we might slow down the development of science. Moreover, this skepticism will limit the creativity and imagination of many future researchers and scientists when pondering of novel theories. Altough, there is some truth in this statement, we also encounter many researchers and professors who based on one research results, will travel to many confrences and talks to explain the importance of such results. Embellising such results, and neglecting the facts that such results should be repeated, is in my opinion slowing down the real scientific path.

In conclusion, academia of today is filled with zealous professors and knowledgable researchers, who are didecating their lifes for building a profound scientific theories and try to better undertand humanity with all its aspects. However, it is highly important to remember that the true science is measured by critical thinking, objectivity and scientifical input to our world and not a reckless, rapid puplication machenice. Therefore, it is in our responsibility, to maintain an objective readers and critics when evaluating every new theory or findings we read about.