Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your

Society has to provide a magnificent support for the development of the new generation since the future of the society depends on them. I agree with the recommendation that children who have special talents should receive intensive support and training at an early age to develop their talent.

Talent is the catalyst of the success, which cannot be achieved without continuous training and hard work. Society should recognize the talented children in their early stage and provide all the support and guidance for them to nurture their talents. In other words, talent is a gift of God, it comes in early age and demands an exceptional care to flourish. For instance, Lionel Messi, prominent soccer player, he started playing at early ages and developed outstanding performance, now he is one of the most talented and successful soccer players in the world. This phenomenal achievement wouldn't exist without early training and hard working to develop his exceptional skills. Other examples could be found in many famous soccer clubs since they all have youth teams, enable to nurture the promising talents of some children to be successful team players in the future.

Furthermore, the flourish of the talents can have immense effects on the society. Many societies are discerned by their figures and idols. For instance, Paris is known as the city of The art and fashion, which make the city a hub for people from different part of the world who would love to explore the magic of art. Thus, it is important for any society to promote the talents in early ages since the success of these talents can be beneficial for the society.

While training in early ages might be stressful and overwhelming for the children and their families, it is crucial for the development of their talent and for making them more resistant to the pressure of the life of the talents. Furthermore, many talents demand early training in order to be developed. Such as gymnastics, kids start practicing gymnastics as early as three years old, it more efficient and practical to start at early ages.

In conclusion, talents require intensive support and guidance from the society to be successful. When supporting the talent development at early ages, society assure that the talented children received all the infrastructure they needed.