Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study.

Others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

In college life, it is very imprtant to persue any subject that actually he or she liked. Every student has own choices and none of all students expert were the same field. it is typically disputed that student should choose their focal field basis of their

own interest and talent of particular field regaredless availability of jobs in that feilds. However, I personally believe that students

should persue their subject in the college on the basis of their talent. I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in the

following essay.

To begin with, passion helps to find out succes and helps to long lasting. we are know that some people doing batter, if they persue their own choices field,

Although it is sometimes happening that people like pursue some field that actually carry values the present time but people do better if they are better in their favorable field.

For instance, now computer engineering is a highly demandable subjects and all over the world, CSE jobs are available now but i like to biotany and like to find out pathogen very much.

most of the time i want to spent my time in labrotary for research puposes. Although, it is sometimes appear unconving that why i enroll botany , though CSE is highy valuable but i think that

my own interest field bringing y success and most importantly i liked that.

Secondly, jod field are not constant and always changes in short duration or long duration. every students should concern and trying to knowing what is now demandable besides

what would be happen after future. Because many time happened that one field is very demandable one time but suddenly collapse after few years. It would be happen that when some one take any subject for basis of market demand but after his or her

graduation this subject are lose their demanded and decline their demand. For example, in bangldesh after severel yaars ago textile was a very demandable subject .so student like to choose textile but after ten uears later now

textile sector already collapse as a result textile graduation no needed number of engi that needed before time . so this is very unconvincing for a student , if they like to choose

any subject besis of market demand.

Finally, Although most of the people like to pursue demandable subject those are provides job availability and after then sometime it also happening that people does not bringing any success in this field.

becasue limitations is a primary obstacle for getting any success. for instance, In CSE always need to up to date and needed technological advanceces. If someone purse this

subjet without knowing prooperly they can not bring any success.according to the daily star report on lsat month although jod scope are increasing but the skill manpower decline almost 30 percent.

In conclusion, from the above discussion, i assert up the students should condsider their field basis pf their own interest and talen rather condires job availablility.

This is because it is helps to bring their succesful career and provide secure their job.