Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more powerful influence on children's behavior.

The issue of children's behavior is depending on their society is a controversial one. One the one hand, some people think that violence in society can affect children's behavior, On the other hand some people think is children's behavior is totally depend on their peer groups and parental role models. However, in finale analysis, I believe that children's nature and behavior is totally depend on their peer groups and parental role models.

A main reason that children always live and stay together with their parents and friend and they always influenced by their environment. Children are like water they always adopt their nearby things. It is very important role of parent also to make a children an erudite. For example, In the Ramayana, Ram always stays with their parents, Parents are the first teacher in every-bodies life, they thought him all war strategies. He was the king on their kingdom but always surrounded by enemies and violence. But Ram's friends means his brothers always helpful to him.

Another reason for my view is that even if violence in society affects daily behavior by media. It shouldn't comes to children, Parents have to take care of these things. Every children follows their parents and sees them as a role model. For example, Children goes to school, play with their friend but they always has to listen good things only.

while there are arguments to be made both sides, it is clear that there are greater advantages by following parental role model even if media is violating an environment.