Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public

opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise.

Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to

remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives.

The belief that the political leader are lead a society. They must have well erudite leader with strong principles and objectives.

The opinion that the political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for a sack of compromise. however, other

social people believe that the good ability to remain stubborn to its particular principle and opinion is controversial one.

many people belief that the political leader are good knowledgeable and good encouraging ability,but these people overlook the leader make a good work for us.Furthermore the people are telling bad effect about the leader. In this essay,I will argue that the all political leader are not same as others. But,some good political leader to our work with great ability.I find the

statement contention indefensible from both an empirical a normative stand point.

There are many good reasons for the political leader are not abandon his principle for the sake of compromise.

However, we ignored that the effective leader has the ability to remain consisted committed to particular principle and objectives.

the most famous political leader of Narendra modi, he is effective person to lead a society of India last 10 years.this leader shows

there efficient ability to do his work with a good mindsets and support side with the public.This politician famous with his own ability in around the world.

I believe that the current situation will be good, but the past situations to support the other side of opinion.

My secondary reason for my incongruity with statement is that the leader are to work based on public demands ,They are lead

our state or country by the do well based on public and some other factors.The best example is that, the Javaharlal Nehru is the first prime minister of India

they famous for his good consistently committed and be remain on his principle and objectives.

I have argued that the some people belief on that in order to effective, Political leader must yield to public opinion

and abandon principle for the sack of compromise.This view will become increasingly dominant in the coming century given this political leader are having good ability .